My Story on Cascadialegends!

Standard

Hello, hello! 🙂

As I said, I’m a poet, but I’m also a story writer as well. All of my work (from poems, artwork, short stories, etc.) all deal with morality, good actions verses evil actions. Be sure to tell as many people about me as you can, I’m going to be making a book out of it.

The Trials of Cascadia has it’s own theme, although it’s timeline mostly reflects the medieval periods, when swords, and magic was used. (Yes I did in fact name my blog after my story)   I started out in the eighth grade, when I didn’t even know what to call the story, writing it in pencil inside of paperback notebooks. At the time I didn’t believe in typing stuff out on the computer, and so I still have some chapters that need to be transferred to my computer. I basically did the part 2 of my story, (The Trials of Cascadia: The Dark Ages) of which I also didn’t know until I was 21 years old (I’m 22 now :), mar-14-92 is my birthday) what To call the story after, I was even going to name the story after one of the characters in my story (Eade) hence I was going to calle it “The Trials of Eade”

But I eventually chose to call it “The Trials of Cascadia: The Dark Ages”.

At the time, I didn’t know what the first story was going to be about, and thought that The Trials of Cascadia: The Dark Ages would be the first one, but I instead changed it into a part 2 to the first series; and named the first series (of which I’m still working on) ‘The Trials of Cascadia: The Frozen Wars” What you may be reading more of is the second series, since that’s the one I wrote more of, even though I will be putting both of the stories on my blog. My stories also at times talk about other characters view point of things, and may generally switch between characters, but I will make sure to put the name of any character that is the main character at the start of the chapter. This is an epilogue about the story, I will be more and more of the story as I can onto my blog, so please let as many of your dear friends know about me and my story as you can.

Prepare yourself…To behold, the greatest legend to have ever been told..!

Leave a Reply

