Hello Everybody! :)

Standard

🙂 Hello everybody, Gregory Thomas is here. (That’s my writer’s name).

I just wanted to thank ALL of the people who like my stuff, and also a thanks to ALL of the people that are following me. 🙂 🙂 🙂

I enjoy all the support! Feel free to leave a comment for me on anything, I will be glad to respond. I make all kinds of poems, I have ben making some christian poems as well. If you had a question about any of my poems, like what are their meanings, or anything at all, feel free to leave a reply. My genre in which I write has many themes and meanings, moreover though, some poems that I write come from the heart, and might not even have a direct meaning, I will still try my best to answer. I thank the Lord for this blog, and thank all of my supporters, if your a writer yourself, let me know, I am always open to follow other people as well. 🙂

 

-Sincerely,

        Gregory Thomas

Leave a Reply

