Only Here to Stay

Standard

The leaves of green stems crowd

it’s pettles to crash the very ground;

by way of my hand’s touch, the

leaves crumble without a sound-

I am only here to stay, my shadow

the only presence;

I am the gust that fills the house, a phantom for life, I am sentenced-

A man is faded like a useless ghost,

across the forever, without his soul-

just like a shipwreak;

this house is the crash, and I am the sailor, and forever to last-

Copyrightcopyright October 21, 2014

Leave a Reply

