BIG NEWS FOR CASCADIA ADVENTURES!!!

Standard

Hello my friends! I just wanted you to know that I haven’t forgotten about my stories from Cascadia Adventures. On contrary, I have been working on something big with them. There will soon be a lot of action happening in them, moreover, sometimes a lot of action means just a tiny bit more time until the story comes out. But it will be worth it! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Let me know if you have any questions, as I will be happy to answer, and remember to please let others know about me 🙂

-sincerely your friend,

Gregory Thomas 🙂

Leave a Reply

